EXCELLENT
39 reviews on
yup yup
yup yup
August 1, 2022.
Verified
Great company, throrough and helpful.
Read more
Yan Cho
Yan Cho
May 20, 2022.
Verified
I am so glad I trusted the reviews for this company, so I hope that whoever is reading this doesn’t think twice! Firstly, they responded instantly, with Greg and Sam being very pleasant to speak to, with a clear procedure outlined right at the beginning. They sent me a competitively priced quote and scheduled my survey quickly. I was lucky enough to have their colleague Nat on the case, as she was very professional, very knowledgeable and kind enough to respond my avalanche of questions! She needs a raise! Thank you guys!
Read more
Steve Eaves
Steve Eaves
May 18, 2022.
Verified
First class service from beginning to end. Survey done, samples collected and report back in next to no time. Recommended to all, and will be using again when needed. All staff at RB Asbestos Consultants are very professional.
Read more
Christine Turner
Christine Turner
May 14, 2022.
Verified
Kathryn Smith
Kathryn Smith
April 20, 2022.
Verified
Excellent fast service. Very professional and helpful. Many thanks to Natalie for her really good explanation of what would need to be done.
Read more
Alice Hatch
Alice Hatch
April 7, 2022.
Verified
As a block management company, we use this company regularly and always receive a brilliant service. The staff are really friendly and they are always on hand to assist with any questions/quries. Would definitely recommend. Dempster Management Services Limited
Read more
Mark Taylor
Mark Taylor
March 22, 2022.
Verified
Efficient and professional service
Read more
Laura Power
Laura Power
March 16, 2022.
Verified
Fantastic experience from start to finish! Janice, Greg and Paul were absolutely brilliant and made sure they got us the fast turnaround we needed. Would highly recommend! *****
Read more
Ashley Riley
Ashley Riley
February 7, 2022.
Verified
Fantastic CPD, would highly recommend.
Read more
Whiteacres Property
Whiteacres Property
January 12, 2022.
Verified
Whiteacres always use RB Asbestos Consultants when requiring a survey. We have always found them to be a professional firm who provide a high quality service and Whiteacres would highly recommend this company to anyone requiring their services.
Read more

Read more of our reviews on Google

Have you used our services and would like to leave your own review?

Leave a review on Google