EXCELLENT
35 reviews on
Kathryn Smith
Kathryn Smith
April 20, 2022.
Verified
Excellent fast service. Very professional and helpful. Many thanks to Natalie for her really good explanation of what would need to be done.
Read more
Alice Hatch
Alice Hatch
April 7, 2022.
Verified
As a block management company, we use this company regularly and always receive a brilliant service. The staff are really friendly and they are always on hand to assist with any questions/quries. Would definitely recommend. Dempster Management Services Limited
Read more
Mark Taylor
Mark Taylor
March 22, 2022.
Verified
Efficient and professional service
Read more
Laura Power
Laura Power
March 16, 2022.
Verified
Fantastic experience from start to finish! Janice, Greg and Paul were absolutely brilliant and made sure they got us the fast turnaround we needed. Would highly recommend! *****
Read more
Ashley Riley
Ashley Riley
February 7, 2022.
Verified
Fantastic CPD, would highly recommend.
Read more
Whiteacres Property
Whiteacres Property
January 12, 2022.
Verified
Whiteacres always use RB Asbestos Consultants when requiring a survey. We have always found them to be a professional firm who provide a high quality service and Whiteacres would highly recommend this company to anyone requiring their services.
Read more
Paul Emmett
Paul Emmett
January 3, 2022.
Verified
1st class service - RB Asbestos Consultants undertook a refurb & demolition (R&D) survey for us, they were quick to mobilise, efficient in their communications, left the site extremely clean & tidy after the survey covering over holes made during the survey, and they provided the data anaylsis results to meet our incredibly tight deadline. From start to finish the service was second to none, and I will be using them again plus would recommend to others. A thoroughly competent local business. Thank you!
Read more
Heritage Property Repairs
Heritage Property Repairs
December 14, 2021.
Verified
I have known and worked with RB Asbestos for training and asbestos surveys for many years now. They provide a high quality and professional service. As a repeat customer, I can highly recommend them.
Read more
S Prop
S Prop
November 2, 2021.
Verified
It was our first time using RB Asbestos for a survey on a residential property and I cannot fault them on any stage of the process. Right from the initial contact with Greg via their website they have been responsive, informative and professional. Natalie conducted the survey on the property and gave all the time that was needed to offer additional information and answer any questions we had. Absolutely no problem recommending this company and they will certainly be the first I call in the future for any additional requirements.
Read more
clare alty
clare alty
October 14, 2021.
Verified
Excellent Asbestos Awareness Course delivered by Greg, very informative and would recommend to anyone
Read more

Read more of our reviews on Google

Have you used our services and would like to leave your own review?

Leave a review on Google