GOOD
17 reviews on
Naveed Hussain
Naveed Hussain
March 8, 2021.
Verified
A great company to deal with, on all aspects, service, communication, report, help and the best value and cheapest in town!
Read more
Jonathan Prendergast
Jonathan Prendergast
October 29, 2020.
Verified
The R B Asbestos team provided an excellent service with fantastic communications. The survey team needed little support and were happy to conduct the survey autonomously through the large Amazon site. The report was comprehensive and detailed all actions where required. Most definitely a team to take on if you need their support. Thank you
Read more
Rob Plant
Rob Plant
October 2, 2020.
Verified
A very knowledgeable expert outfit, will definitely be contacting them again with any asbestos related enquiries.
Read more
demo burner kesa2011
demo burner kesa2011
June 20, 2020.
Verified
đŸ‘ŒTraining
Read more
Erica Lawcock
Erica Lawcock
June 9, 2020.
Verified
Fantastic company, I cant reccomend them enough. Professional, friendly and really do go above and beyond to help you.
Read more
Phil Turner
Phil Turner
December 6, 2019.
Verified
Had this company for a shop premises we were buying. Super fast turnaround and some great practical advice to on how to deal with what they found. Highly recommended
Read more
Adam Tambe
Adam Tambe
December 2, 2019.
Verified
These guys are absolutely brilliant, the reports and service from the surveyors were very professional, communications was a massive key to our survey which the guys were constantly responding to, they had provided an extensive report detailing all the area which had asbestos onsite, also they provided list of contractors who would aid the association in order to remove the substance. i would like to say a big thank you Ayesah and Greg who helped me in this phase of our construction and we recommend R B Consultants to anybody who wishes to conduct asbestos surveys. Thank you Adam Tambe BEng Hons
Read more
J B
J B
May 17, 2019.
Verified
Appointed R B Asbestos to do a survey of our Farm and associated Barns covering approx 10,000 sq ft accomodation. The team arrived promptly, were very professional and also provided very useful commercial advise. First class report and I have no hesitation in recommending them.
Read more
Jack Seddon
Jack Seddon
April 26, 2019.
Verified
I used RB Asbestos Consultants for the first time through Edgefold Homes. They provided an excellent service with a surprisingly quick turn around of site visits and issuing the report. The staff were exceptionally friendly to work with and carried out the work in a very professional manner. I look forward to working with RB Asbestos on future projects
Read more
Michael Harrison
Michael Harrison
January 8, 2019.
Verified
RB Asbestos consultants have undertaken a number of asbestos surveys on my company's behalf and have always provided a thoroughly professional and efficient service. Happy to recommend.
Read more

Read more of our reviews on Google

Have you used our services and would like to leave your own review?

Leave a review on Google